no doubt.

But you see the colours in me
Like no one else
And behind your dark glasses
Your something else
You're really lovely underneath it all
Do you want to love me underneath it all
I'm really lucky underneath it all
You're really lovely
You know some real bad tricks
And you need some discipline
But lately you've been trying real hard,
And giving me your best
And you give me the most gorgeous sleep
That I've ever had
And when its really bad
I guess its not that bad
You're really lovely underneath it all
Do you want to love me underneath it all
I'm really lucky underneath it all
You're really lovely
But you see the colours in me
Like no one else
And behind your dark glasses
Your something else 

You're really lovely underneath it all
Do you want to love me underneath it all
I'm really lucky underneath it all
You're really lovely 

You know some real bad tricks
And you need some discipline
But lately you've been trying real hard,
And giving me your best 

And you give me the most gorgeous sleep
That I've ever had
And when its really bad
I guess its not that bad 

You're really lovely underneath it all
Do you want to love me underneath it all
I'm really lucky underneath it all
You're really lovely

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0