drop the world.

I got ice in my veins,
Blood in my eyes,
Hate in my heart,
Love in my mind,
I seen nights full of pain,
Days are the same,
You keep the sunshine,
Save me the rain,
I search but never find,
Hurt but never cry,
I work and forever try,
But I'm cursed so never mind,
And it's worse but better times,
Seems further and beyond,
The top gets higher the more that I climb,
The spot gets smaller, and I get bigger


I got ice in my veins,
Blood in my eyes,
Hate in my heart,
Love in my mind,
I seen nights full of pain,
Days are the same,
You keep the sunshine,
Save me the rain,
I search but never find,
Hurt but never cry,
I work and forever try,
But I'm cursed so never mind,
And it's worse but better times,
Seems further and beyond,
The top gets higher the more that I climb,
The spot gets smaller, and I get bigger

It hurts, but I never show this pain you'll never know
If only you could see just how lonely and how cold
And frostbit I've become, my back's against the wall
When push come to shove, I just stand up and scream "Fuck 'em all"

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0