911



Conversation with the laundry machine
I'm tired now, don't be mean
Make me fit, make me clean
'Cause we're running out of time and I'm losing my mind
They said I would be fine but I'm never fine
We're running out of time 'cause I'm losing my mind
And where are you?
'Cause I don't know where I should go
Darling
I am borderline
Thought things would change, but I'm deranged
It's just another Saturday night
Come watch me drown and get what's left at the lost and found
Four AM, did I lock the door?
I always miss you but I'm never sure how you feel
Conversation with the laundry machine
I'm tired now, don't be mean
Make me fit, make me clean

'Cause we're running out of time and I'm losing my mind
They said I would be fine but I'm never fine
We're running out of time 'cause I'm losing my mind
And where are you?

'Cause I don't know where I should go
Darling
I am borderline
Thought things would change, but I'm deranged
It's just another Saturday night
Come watch me drown and get what's left at the lost and found

Four AM, did I lock the door?
I always miss you but I'm never sure how you feel

- amanda jenssen.

Kommentarer
Postat av: Linnea

SV: Det är det säkert, bara man vågar pilla och greja sig fram så lär man sig väl!! Och ja, google är ju typ bäst till allt :) Jag lånar gärna en bok om (när) jag bestämmer mig :)

tack :)

2012-02-18 @ 09:33:36
URL: http://makeuptheworld.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0